Coronavirus Updates

Coronavirus Updates


How to Contact KALIS, KLEIMAN & WOLFE During COVID-19 Crisis

KALIS, KLEIMAN & WOLFE Offer Drive-up Legal Services For Estate Documents

Traversing the Business Difficulties and Benefits due to COVID-19

A COVID-19 Message to Our Clients and Friends

Important COVID-19 Legal and Informational Websites

Here is How You Can Reach Us
Attorney Office ExtensionEmailGoogle Voice Number
Neal Kalis102Neal@kklaw.us954-546-1362
Scott Kleiman103Scott@kklaw.us754-400-2031
Tami Wolfe104Tami@kklaw.us954-543-0858
Bill Brice105Bill@kklaw.us786-475-5727
Pat Caphton106pat@kklaw.us772-448-8913
Barbara Cook107barbara@kklaw.us786-475-7797
Kim Fohr109kim@kklaw.us786-474-6935
Cindy Leffert110cindy@kklaw.us786-475-2364
Vickie Luckett111vickie@kklaw.us754-703-6660
Evie Thiele101evie@kklaw.us561-600-7561
*Free Consultation for all Personal Injury and Medical Malpractice Cases
Contact Form